Pre Season 2018

Details below of Royal Holloway Old Boys FC’s Pre-Season Training and Match schedule and results to date. Some details are to be confirmed, keep an eye on our social media channels for further details.

If you would like to try out to join the Old Boys, please contact us.

Saturday 7th July – 1st XI v Ascot United Development – Result: 2 – 4 (Cobb 2p)

Tuesday 10th July – 1st XI v Hashtag United – Result 3 – 3 (Hamilton, Cobb 2 (1p))

Tuesday 17th July – 1st XI v Virginia Water – Result: 0 – 3 – VWFC Report

Saturday 21st July – 1st XI v Lyne – Result: 2 – 6 (Craddock, OG)

Tuesday 24th July – Training – 7.30-9pm, Nobles (3G).

Thursday 26th July – Training – 7.00-8.30pm, Thorpe.

Saturday 28th July – 1st XI v Lyne – 2pm KO – Nobles (3G).

Tuesday 31st July – Training – 7.30-9pm, Nobles (3G).

Thursday 2nd August – Training – 7.00-8.30pm, Thorpe.

Saturday 4th August – Games TBC.

Tuesday 7th August – 1st XI v Bank of England – 7.30pm KO – Nobles (3G).

Thursday 9th August – Training – 7.00-8.30pm, Thorpe.

Saturday 11th August – Internal Practice Game – 2pm KO – Nobles (3G).

Tuesday 14th August – Training – 7.30-9pm, Nobles (3G).

Saturday 18th August – 1st XI League Game – 3pm KO – TBC.

Saturday 18th August – Reserves TBC.

Photos from PreSeason so far below…thanks to Ben Prior-Wandesforde for the photos from the Hashtag United game, and Andy Nunn for the photos from the Virginia Water game.

Share

You may also like...